Nancy Drew Mystery Collection Vol. 1-30 (Boxed Set of 30 books) [Hardcover]

Sale price$139.99


The Nancy Drew Mystery Stories Collection is the perfect gift for aspiring detectives, or long time fans of the series. This collectible set contains the first 30 mysteries in the series presented in a specially designed slipcase.
Enjoy the following Nancy Drew Stories in this set
• 1: The Secret of the Old Clock
• 2: The Hidden Staircase
• 3: The Bungalow Mystery
• 4: The Mystery at Lilac Inn
• 5: The Secret of Shadow Ranch
• 6: The Secret of Red Gate Farm
• 7: The Clue in the Diary
• 8: Nancy's Mysterious Letter
• 9: The Sign of the Twisted Candles
• 10: Password to Larkspur Lane
• 11: The Clue of the Broken Locket
• 12: The Message In The Hollow Oak
• 13: The Mystery of the Ivory Charm
• 14: The Whispering Statue
• 15: The Haunted Bridge
• 16: The Clue Of The Tapping Heels
• 17: Mystery of the Brass - Bound Truck
• 18: Mystery of The Moss-Covered Mansion
• 19: The Quest of the Missing Map
• 20: The Clue In The Jewel Box
• 21: The Secret in the Old Attic
• 22: The Clue in the Crumbling Wall
• 23: Mystery of the Tolling Bell
• 24: The Clue in the Old Album
• 25: The Ghost of Blackwood Hall
• 26: The Clue of the Leaning Chimney
• 27: The Secret of the Wooden Lady
• 28: The Clue of the Black Keys
• 29: Mystery at the Ski Jump
• 30: The Clue of the Velvet Mask

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed