Doctor Who 1-12 Complete Series

Save 17%

Sale price$149.99 Regular price$179.99


  • 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed
  • 120 Day Money Back Guarantee
  • This Box Set is Brand New and Still Sealed
  •  This set is Region 1 and will play in the USA and Canada
  • This set is in regular DVD format
  • Includes all 140 episodes from all 12 seasons on 61 discs

Doctor Who is a British science fiction television program produced by BBC. Doctor Who seasons 1-12 is all of the seasons since the show began re-airing in 2005.

The Doctor Who series follows the adventures of a time traveling man that is simply known as "The Doctor".

The Doctor always seems to find himself in trouble but always ends up saving the world in the end. The Doctor Who box set will allow you to watch your favorite episodes again and again. Get your Doctor Who complete series today!

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed